Excerpt for Eight English Stories by , available in its entirety at Smashwords

Eight English Stories

By Mohamed Brahim

Copyright © 2019
Mohamed Brahim

Smashwords Edition, License Notes

This ebook is licensed for your personal enjoyment only. This ebook may not be re- sold or given away to other people. If you would like to share this book with another person, please purchase an additional copy for each recipient. If you’re reading this book and did not purchase it, or it was not purchased for your use only, then please return to and purchase your own copy. Thank you for respecting the hard work of this author.

All rights reserved. No part of this book may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted by any means without written permission by the author.

Table of Contents

The Turkey Hen

Fred Wants To Have A New Mother

The Little Wife

Handy Boy

A Faithful Bear

The Little Rabbit That Never Sleeps

The Princess Betty

Purchase this book or download sample versions for your ebook reader.
(Page 1 show above.)